Congratulations to the August 2020 Class of

NAI SENIOR MEMBERS

Please congratulate these new Senior Members who are all innovative rising stars in their disciplines. They now join the NAI community of scholarly visionaries defining tomorrow.

- Paul R. Sanberg, NAI President

James Abbas, Arizona State University

Jaber Abu-Qahouq, The University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa

Arvind Agarwal, Florida International University

Arijit Banerjee, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Mark Batzer, Louisiana State University

Minying Cai, The University of Arizona

Everett Carpenter, Virginia Commonwealth University

Luca Caucci, The University of Arizona

Esther Chang, Georgetown University

Fu-Pen Chiang, Stony Brook University

Noam Eliaz, Tel Aviv University

Cody Friesen, Arizona State University

Eugene Gerner, The University of Arizona

Umut Gurkan, Case Western Reserve University

Steven Jung, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Achuta Kadambi, University of California, Los Angeles

Ali Khademhosseini, University of California, Los Angeles

Hanli Liu, The University of Texas at Arlington

Shawn Lockery, University of Oregon

Richard Meagher, University of Georgia

Clifford Merz, University of South Florida

Thomas Milster, The University of Arizona

Sharon Rogers Moore, East Carolina University

Gabriela Mustata Wilson, The University of Texas at Arlington

Roger Narayan, North Carolina State University

Kytai Nguyen, The University of Texas at Arlington

Ron Orlando, University of Georgia

Zui Pan, The University of Texas at Arlington

Khanh Pham, The University of New Mexico

Srirama Rao, Virginia Commonwealth University

Anurag Purwar, Stony Brook University

Pengfei Song, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Randall Spencer, University of Connecticut

James Stubbs, Georgia Institute of Technology

John Suarez, University of Delaware

Wim Vermaas, Arizona State University

Junyi Xia, Mount Sinai Health System

Choongho Yu, Texas A&M University

